PDA

View Full Version : Problem with UI for On Screen text Display



rpalmer68
August 24th, 2008, 08:10 AM
I just tried to use the "On Screeen Text Display" (on 5.0.1 - 533) action but the text box doesn't display any text when I type into it.

THE OSD will display what I type, but nothing is displayed in the UI when I open the action, making it very hard to edit :)

Richard

mhund
August 25th, 2008, 07:44 AM
http://www.promixis.com/forums/showpost.php?p=128984&postcount=79

Read the above post and then you see the solution: Drag the dialog box to a bigger size and the text box will appear.

rpalmer68
August 25th, 2008, 09:50 AM
http://www.promixis.com/forums/showpost.php?p=128984&postcount=79

Read the above post and then you see the solution: Drae the dialog box to a bigger size and the text box will appear.

Thanks for that, never thought of resizing the box!