PDA

View Full Version : Dubug Info Girder



Ron
October 13th, 2002, 03:55 PM
You can debug plugins without the need for girder debug information. Besides what good does debug info do without the source?

Ron
October 13th, 2002, 03:55 PM
Thats weird I can use MSVC++ to debug plugins WITH breakpoints, without the debug info in Girder. Besides girder is a delphi program and uses completely different debug info. Have you compliled the plugin in debug mode ?

lospalos
October 13th, 2002, 03:55 PM
Hi Ron,
can I obtain version of Girder 3.2 linked with debug info?
due to debuging my own plugin.
lospalos

lospalos
October 13th, 2002, 03:55 PM
I tried to debug plugin written in MSVisual Studio, but Studio said that host (Girder) has no debug info, thus all breakpoints are disabled :-?.
lospalos