PDA

View Full Version : "set group target"



Ron
October 13th, 2002, 04:55 PM
Set group target is just an easy way to set all the target of the commands in a group, it doesn't change the way girder works.

Girder executes each action, if that action depends on a target, Girder will first try to find the target, if it doesn't find a target that action will not be executed.

anton
October 13th, 2002, 04:55 PM
well , anyway I discovered this function "set group target" , so as I understand every command in that group will be sent only to that target, right ?

so, now here's my question ... is there any way to make also sure that this target is the active one ?

if I would be able to do that, then I don't need to set-up a switch , and it will be very good set-up :wink:

thanks ...

anton
October 13th, 2002, 04:55 PM
p.s. question , will girder go in that group if window doesn't exist at all ?

thanks..