PDA

View Full Version : I need plugin for Leadtek WinFast TV2000XP RM edition



prodi
April 6th, 2005, 04:50 PM
because plugin for DELUXE and EXPERT doesn't work with RM edition.
Thanks, Tom

poppetonline
October 20th, 2005, 12:34 AM
I also need Plugin for Rm Edition... looked everwhere for programs that suport it but can't find one... please Email me if someone comes across one...

Poppetonline@hotmail.com

Thanks

spikry
December 21st, 2005, 04:36 AM
Has anyone created a plugin for this?

iuliutz
December 27th, 2005, 02:36 PM
Me too. I need a plugin for RM edition to use my remote whit ChrisTV
iuliutz@gmail.com

witpeper1
March 21st, 2006, 07:31 PM
Are there a plug-in for the rm edition? I desperately need one. If someone can help, please!!!!!!!!!!!

witpeper@yahoo.com

ghorn75
April 14th, 2006, 12:38 PM
I found this works for my leadtek winfast tv2000xp rm
and it will work with yours

http://www.promixis.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=10616