PDA

View Full Version : Itunes and winap used by guider ?



chalcin
March 9th, 2006, 08:31 AM
Hello im german so dont worry about my englisch pls!
:)
Im searching for a girder plugin to use itunes and winamp 5 ..

Does any plugin like this exist ?

Please answer me .

Which comment do i have to use to start a tool like intunes winamp or something like that ??

THX

blubberhoofd
March 9th, 2006, 10:11 AM
Hi,

No plugin is needed for Girder to control Itunes and Winamp 5.

If you look in the Downloads\Girder 3.3 groups\ you can find these GMLs:

Itunes control through COM + OSD : http://www.promixis.com/download.php?ID=615

Winamp 5: http://www.promixis.com/download.php?ID=628


Which comment do i have to use to start a tool like intunes winamp or something like that ??

Did you mean command?? :wink: Add a new command, open the "O.S." tab and select "execute" from the drop-down-menu. ("step size" is where you can enter parameters)

hope this helps :wink:

chalcin
March 9th, 2006, 10:13 AM
ok thank u but itunes doesnt realy works ..
but im going to test a littlebit ..D