PDA

View Full Version : Girder 3.3 TaskSwitch Plugin Not Working on Vista



NightOwl69
September 7th, 2007, 07:52 AM
Just updated my HTPC to Vista Ultimate and I'm trying to get girder working again. I have kept the same config file from before which was working perfectly but for whatever reason the task switch plugin wont recognise when I change applications. If I go into configuration and select Learn Event - it recognises the event but it still wont recognise when I switch to the application it just learnt. Any ideas?

rogerrabbit10
October 12th, 2007, 05:00 AM
Hello,
are you find a solution for girder 3.3 on vista ?
i think at vista ...hummm ..grrr ..
girder 4 it's ok for vista ?

Rob H
October 12th, 2007, 06:04 AM
I'd recommend Girder 5 for Vista - there are certainly issues with G4's audio mixer on Vista, and possibly other things as well.