PDA

View Full Version : control pinnacle studio !!?



liofr
February 19th, 2008, 03:56 PM
because girder is suitable to communicate with many software / protocol device . how to control pinnacle studio ( launch / rec /play/stop ) with girder.
thank's

Ron
February 19th, 2008, 05:39 PM
There are several ways to do this. Have a look at the manual for a few ideas.

liofr
February 19th, 2008, 06:31 PM
could i have a link to the best manual if there many one ?
which is th easyiest way if there is more ?
does one of them need IDE like visual studio or that the product support commandline option . See if i remember keyboard shorcut is hte simpliest way but if no shorcut exist how i can define a new one ?
thank's