PDA

View Full Version : Copy a variable image



sonata31
November 19th, 2008, 07:37 AM
How to copy a variable image to another ?

Rob H
November 19th, 2008, 08:10 AM
I think we came the the conclusion that this isn't currently possible, but I'm not 100% sure.

sonata31
November 19th, 2008, 08:21 AM
I think we came the the conclusion that this isn't currently possible, but I'm not 100% sure.

It's a bad news