PDA

View Full Version : Problem with gac:JumpToLetter



sonata31
January 23rd, 2009, 10:28 AM
I have a problem with gac:JumpToLetter, it is positionned in the same place, regardless of the letter

sonata31
January 23rd, 2009, 11:27 AM
It always does on the 37th element

Rob H
January 23rd, 2009, 12:02 PM
What are the 37th and 38th elements?

Any accents on either of them?

sonata31
January 23rd, 2009, 12:10 PM
What are the 37th and 38th elements?

Any accents on either of them?

The 37th : 7 jours & une vie
The 38th : à la poursuite d'octobre rouge

Rob H
January 23rd, 2009, 02:30 PM
Right, it looks like it's confused by the a with the grave accent. I'd thought that Ben had fixed that ages ago. I'll take a look.

sonata31
January 23rd, 2009, 05:10 PM
Right, it looks like it's confused by the a with the grave accent. I'd thought that Ben had fixed that ages ago. I'll take a look.

Why the 37th element ?
The 6th element is : 10ème Royaume

Rob H
January 24th, 2009, 06:07 AM
But on the 38th element the first letter has an accent

sonata31
January 26th, 2009, 04:09 AM
But on the 38th element the first letter has an accent

To verify, I deleted the accent on the letter A of 38th element and it works. Will this problem be corrected?

Rob H
January 26th, 2009, 05:40 AM
Thanks for confirming that - I'll see what I can do to fix the problem.

sonata31
January 26th, 2009, 06:09 AM
Thanks for confirming that - I'll see what I can do to fix the problem.

Ok, Thank You for that

Rob H
January 26th, 2009, 09:57 AM
Should be fixed in 2.2.0.40

sonata31
January 26th, 2009, 11:03 AM
Should be fixed in 2.2.0.40

Thank You, I wait this version with impatience