PDA

View Full Version : GAC Transform parameter



KRO74
August 5th, 2009, 08:41 AM
Hi,

I'm a newbie to netremote and I am trying to create my first CCF.

I am trying to use the transform parameter with GAC,

plgacl = GAC:new{var='PGACL',includeSubItemCount=0,imageSiz e='M', fields='Album,Album Artist (auto)',count=11, useGP=1, transform="Mirror:Y;Fade:Down;Height:32"};

I have the following Image Variable for a button,

MP.PGACL.Items[0].Transformed.Image
but I am unable to get any picture.

I get the album cover on a different button when using the the following Image Variable,

MP.PGACL.Items[0].Image
so it seems as if the GAC request works OK but it is not returning any transformed pic.

Anyone got any idea what the problem might be ?

I am using NR2 build 2.0.21.144 and Mediabridge 2.2.0.93.

Regards

Rob H
August 5th, 2009, 09:23 AM
That should be "Transform" rather than "transform" - I'll see about allowing either in future since it is currently not consistent with the other fields.

KRO74
August 5th, 2009, 09:41 AM
Thanks, it is working perfectly now