View Full Version : GAC Transform parameter

August 5th, 2009, 08:41 AM

I'm a newbie to netremote and I am trying to create my first CCF.

I am trying to use the transform parameter with GAC,

plgacl = GAC:new{var='PGACL',includeSubItemCount=0,imageSiz e='M', fields='Album,Album Artist (auto)',count=11, useGP=1, transform="Mirror:Y;Fade:Down;Height:32"};

I have the following Image Variable for a button,

but I am unable to get any picture.

I get the album cover on a different button when using the the following Image Variable,

so it seems as if the GAC request works OK but it is not returning any transformed pic.

Anyone got any idea what the problem might be ?

I am using NR2 build and Mediabridge


Rob H
August 5th, 2009, 09:23 AM
That should be "Transform" rather than "transform" - I'll see about allowing either in future since it is currently not consistent with the other fields.

August 5th, 2009, 09:41 AM
Thanks, it is working perfectly now