PDA

View Full Version : loading a graphic



mpg732
October 2nd, 2009, 02:03 PM
Can any one tell me if there is a way to load a graphic into a frame on one page by clicking on another button on a different page of me CFF.

Thanks,
Mike

mpg732
October 11th, 2009, 02:00 PM
bump, bump

Rob H
October 11th, 2009, 05:22 PM
Well, you can use NetRemote.SetImageVariable from a Lua action to do it - but you need a path to the graphic.