PDA

View Full Version : NRD Problems



harleydude
October 8th, 2010, 04:17 PM
Rather that start a new thread for each NRD problem I have seen, I decided to just create one thread.

This is an error that I see every time I start NRD. Does not matter if NR is running first or not. I have also checked the Task Manager and no other copies of NRD are running.

Barf
October 20th, 2010, 04:44 AM
I have seen the message once or twice, and then there was really a ND corpse lying around, needing cremation. So it is not a generic problem.

harleydude
October 20th, 2010, 08:20 AM
This problem seems to have resolved itself, I have not seen the error for a few days now.

AKsor
November 10th, 2010, 08:30 AM
I have seen this message just the other day and it did happen about half a dozen times when NRD decides to shut down in the middle of my work.