PDA

View Full Version : Keypad looks ok in NRD but not in netremote



jumbodogs
October 28th, 2010, 11:43 PM
My keypad that I created in NRD looks ok but when I run netremote the numbers are shifted.

This is screenshot from NRD:
http://dl.dropbox.com/u/895246/TS%20Keypad%20NRD.jpg

This is in netremote:
http://dl.dropbox.com/u/895246/TS%20Keypad%20NR.jpg


I also can't use the buttons ... if I click them I see the button down png but I can't arm my system.

dsmes
November 1st, 2010, 08:41 PM
That's weird. I've seen text get out of proportion due to the Windows text size setting on high-resolution displays but not graphics. You may need to post your CCF file so Tim/Ron or others can see if they can reproduce what you see.

Solosid
November 5th, 2010, 03:02 PM
Hi,

My CCF sometimes goes out of 'line' like this due to a different screen resolution setting on the laptop running NR as to the machine it was designed on...

I can still use the buttons, but have to guess there 'click' position from how much they have moved

Cheers

Mark