PDA

View Full Version : event.exe problem



jesonger
June 10th, 2012, 03:44 AM
If I use event <eventstring>, the event appears in the Logger as it should. But if I add [payload1] or [device=xx] to the command, it doesn't -- nothing appears in the Logger. Why?

Tieske8
June 11th, 2012, 03:17 AM
Hard to tell, can you provide an example of what you are trying to do?

Ron
June 11th, 2012, 06:34 AM
to add payloads do this

event.exe MyEventString 18 Payload1 Payload2

jesonger
June 12th, 2012, 01:33 AM
Aha... device ID must be specified in order to also specify payloads. Got it.

Thanks Ron!