View Full Version : MediaBridge Plugin Error

August 26th, 2012, 12:19 PM

I just tried to compile and load the sampleplugin.dll and I can't figure out why it's giving me this error, any ideas?

August 26th, 2012, 12:27 PM
hmm looks like you need an older version of Visual Studio. If I'm not mistaken it was VS2008.

August 26th, 2012, 06:00 PM
I updated the MBPlugin.dll in the mediabridge folder and that seemed to do the trick. However, I can't get it to show up in the "selected media player" dropdown in the mediabridge UI. thanks for helping.

August 26th, 2012, 09:55 PM
Just figured out that you have to name it <name>Plugin.dll, slowly working through this :)