PDA

View Full Version : I have created devices, but they still don't function On my device manager (localHost



Analogkid
August 24th, 2013, 12:21 PM
Under my ir profile editor I have three profiles That I have successfully added a few functions. (power, Channel up, Channel down, Input, etc.). All of these functions just fine under the ir profile editor, but do nothing under device manager.Also, under ir profile WIZARD,I can only learn one code……power. After I've "learned" That button, it will Not advance to the next code. I also cannot click any of the other code that I would like To program. Can someone Point me right on my latest attempt?

Craig.

Ron
August 26th, 2013, 11:01 AM
please attach a screenshot of the device settings in the IR profile editor. I'm guessing the output device is not set right.

Analogkid
August 26th, 2013, 11:21 AM
Thanks for taking a look…6552

Ron
August 26th, 2013, 11:23 AM
OK. Now click on "My Toshiba Device" and take another screen shot

Analogkid
August 26th, 2013, 11:36 AM
The ir Output device is definitely not correct. I imported some persons GML file… That's where that output device came from.It is obviously not the correct device. Should The correct device BE a493131, etc.
?