PDA

View Full Version : network.put



rgouyet
March 30th, 2015, 04:00 PM
Hello Ron,

Can you add network operation "PUT" ?
I need it to communicate with a REST service.

Thanks

rgouyet
April 29th, 2015, 05:24 PM
It misses the last girder update ..

Ron
April 29th, 2015, 05:25 PM
Sorry I didn't see this request.

Ron
May 8th, 2015, 04:43 PM
6.0.8 has network.put

rgouyet
May 9th, 2015, 09:56 AM
Thanks. Download in progress. Will test it shortly.

rgouyet
May 12th, 2015, 02:30 AM
Test Ok.
Maybe the documentation can be updated to add this function and the parameters.
Thanks

Ron
May 12th, 2015, 07:20 AM
Yep, docs updated.