PDA

View Full Version : Twilio error



Boltron
April 16th, 2015, 07:06 AM
I have Twilio setup and it used to work fine. At some point it stopped, I now get this:

07:00:12, Source=Twilio, Message=SSL handshake failed, Node=( {6721824c-2d37-40e9-81bf-46f6ab331636}, 756)

My Twilio account is fine and I confirmed SID and Token are good.

Any ideas? Do I need to refresh/create a SSL certificate?

Thanks.

Ron
April 16th, 2015, 08:30 AM
Checking....

Ron
April 16th, 2015, 08:39 AM
Using the latest Girder 6.0.5.1 Twilio works. What version are you running?

Boltron
April 16th, 2015, 09:37 AM
Version 6.0.4.01

Thx.

Ron
April 16th, 2015, 09:41 AM
Can you install the latest and try again. If it fails install debugview (https://technet.microsoft.com/en-us/library/bb896647.aspx)and copy and paste the log here.