PDA

View Full Version : Plugins Not Disabling



harleydude
May 15th, 2015, 09:18 AM
I can remove the tick mark to disable a plugin. If I restart Girder the tick mark is back and the plugin is enabled.

Ron
May 15th, 2015, 05:05 PM
Hmm that is strange, what OS for / Front-end / Back-end and which Plugin?

harleydude
May 15th, 2015, 09:57 PM
Well after further testing, it appears that the only plugins that are exhibiting this behavior are mine. So what are my plugins not doing that they should?

harleydude
May 15th, 2015, 10:02 PM
The Pushover plugin that I sent is one that is having the problem. Can you test with it?

Ron
May 16th, 2015, 07:34 AM
OK checking...

Ron
May 16th, 2015, 08:08 AM
Oddly enough I can enable and disable your pushover plugin without any trouble. Are you working with the exact version that is available in your post here?

harleydude
May 16th, 2015, 07:23 PM
You can download this one, same as I am using now.

http://www.promixis.com/forums/showthread.php?22006-Pushover-Connector-for-Girder-6

Ron
May 17th, 2015, 11:24 AM
That is the one I used. Can you please specify your OS, Girder version for both the front-end and back-end and how you are running Girder, inproc/service/remote,...

harleydude
May 17th, 2015, 01:18 PM
Win 7 64-Bit
6.0.9.1
Inproc

Ron
May 17th, 2015, 02:49 PM
Only your plugins? Can you try to turn on and off the PIO-1 plugin?

harleydude
May 17th, 2015, 04:14 PM
That one disabled fine.

Ron
May 17th, 2015, 04:21 PM
Can we do a remote session? I'm baffled.

Ron
May 17th, 2015, 04:59 PM
Managed to reproduce with Rick's help. Fixing...