PDA

View Full Version : Always on Top



Ron
October 13th, 2002, 03:55 PM
Sure that is possible, but its also easy
to implement in a plugin take a look at

SetWindowPos(...

If i get some time i'll see what i can do

-Ron

Darmok
October 13th, 2002, 03:55 PM
Would it be possible to add a function to Girder that would allow a program to be always on top? It would be great if it worked like the hide command or like the startup options for executing a program.

Darmok
October 13th, 2002, 03:55 PM
Thanks Ron, I'll take a look.