PDA

View Full Version : bug , i think =d



vitamin.ben
December 23rd, 2004, 02:45 PM
well
always after i install grider comands are excuted twice
not an pluggin error cause even if my device is disabled or not installed it happens, even i use "test comand" it hapens
that's wit all comands no exeception wich type
if i reinstall o.s. and install grider it goes ok, till that i reboot the pc =x

Promixis
December 23rd, 2004, 06:08 PM
what girder version
what windows version

vitamin.ben
December 24th, 2004, 02:26 AM
unders windows 2000, all update
i've tried girder 3.3.1 and 3.3.4
first i've installed 3.3.1 it hapenned so i removed and put the 3.3.4
=.=

vitamin.ben
December 24th, 2004, 02:28 AM
unders windows 2000, all update
i've tried girder 3.3.1 and 3.3.4
first i've installed 3.3.1 it hapenned so i removed and put the 3.3.4
=.=

Promixis
December 24th, 2004, 08:15 AM
i am not sure why you are running 3.3.1 or 3.3.4.

please update to 3.3.7.

if the problem persists, please upload your gml here.

vitamin.ben
December 31st, 2004, 06:57 PM
hi
i've update to girder 3.3.7

at first i just load my comands file and test the comand to check if worked
no bug till that
then i've installed the plugin... when i try selectin it girder just shuts =-=
it's pixelview playtv pro ultra

Promixis
January 1st, 2005, 02:51 PM
I do not have your hardware to test. You may want to contact the plugin's Author and see if they can help.