Hi Ron,
My primary computer has several glitches and is not working like it once did and my computer guy is telling me that I need a "OS Refresh". I have built a large NetRemote Dynamic group for controlling all my components. I am very concerned about doing a "Refresh" and losing all my work. Apparently a Refresh doesn't delete personal files. Does NetRemote Dynamic and Girder 6 backup automatically in documents or do I need to do it and what is the best way to do it?
Thank you,
Peter Parseghian